And so it begins…

Well, I suppose I should just give some kind of into/warning. Umm this isn’t going to be a grammatically correct blog, I will swear and offend, so don’t bother trying to change it. HERE IS YOUR WARNING TO TURN AND RUN. FAST.

 

 

Welcome brave new readers, if you are interested I am a 30 year old mother of 3 girls, and wife to a brave/crazy man.  I have come here to the world of blogging because I just needed something to do with my time other than be with my kids. As they consume most of it. I am not really sure where this will go or how, but what the fuck, why not everyone else has a GD blog why not me? RIGHT?! My postings will be random, funny, sad, WEIRD, awesome, and just plain ME. Enjoy… I think.

Leave a Reply

